• Serving Central New Jersey For More Than 90 Years

RVSA Staff

Executive, Administrative & Supervisory Staff


Name & Title Extension Email Address
John Buonocore, Chief Engineer/Assistant Superintendent231jbuonocore@rahwayvalleysa.com
George Cheskowich, Shift Supervisor230gcheskowich@rahwayvalleysa.com
Jason Chironna, Maintenance Clerk213jchironna@rahwayvalleysa.com
Andrea DeCarlo, Accounts Receivable Coordinator219adecarlo@rahwayvalleysa.com
Anthony Gencarelli, Manager of Regulatory Compliance211anthonygencarelli@rahwayvalleysa.com
Joanne Grimes, QPA, Purchasing Agent, Board Secretary217joannegrimes@rahwayvalleysa.com
William Higgins, Shift Supervisor230whiggins@rahwayvalleysa.com
Edward Kochick, Maintenance Coordinator220ekochick@rahwayvalleysa.com
Thomas Macaluso, Assistant Laboratory Manager228tommacaluso@rahwayvalleysa.com
Jean Manigold, Laboratory Manager232jmanigold@rahwayvalleysa.com
James J. Meehan, Executive Director215jmeehan@rahwayvalleysa.com
James M. Meehan, Asst. Supv. Of Ind. & Munic. Operations221jmmeehan@rahwayvalleysa.com
Karen Musialowicz, Secretary-Treasurer216kmusialowicz@rahwayvalleysa.com
David Patrick, Biosolids and Energy Supervisor218dpatrick@rahwayvalleysa.com
Robert Poltz, MIS Manager333bpoltz@rahwayvalleysa.com
Marlon Privado, Asst. Supv. Of Ind. & Munic. Operations223mprivado@rahwayvalleysa.com
Robert Remite, Process Control Technician327rremite@rahwayvalleysa.com
Doug Reno, Operations Manager304dreno@rahwayvalleysa.com
Robert T. Safchinsky, Maintenance Manager212robertsafchinsky@rahwayvalleysa.com
Darren Schippe, Shift Supervisor230darrenschippe@rahwayvalleysa.com
Jeffrey Schoner, Accounts Payable Coordinator/HR Assistant227jschoner@rahwayvalleysa.com
Janice Teixeira, HR, Health, Safety & Security Manager222jteixeira@rahwayvalleysa.com
Janet Thevenin, Regulatory Compliance Supervisor255jthevenin@rahwayvalleysa.com
Daniel Ward, Plant Superintendent229dward@rahwayvalleysa.com