Related Links | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Home
 

Alphabetical Administrative Staff Contact List

Telephone: 732-388-0868

Executive, Administrative & Supervisory Staff
Name & TitleExtensionEmail Address
John Buonocore, Chief Engineer/Assistant Superintendent 231 jbuonocore@rahwayvalleysa.com
George Cheskowich, Shift Supervisor 230 gcheskowich@rahwayvalleysa.com
Jason Chironna, Maintenance Clerk 213 jchironna@rahwayvalleysa.com
Andrea DeCarlo, Accounts Payable Coordinator 219 adecarlo@rahwayvalleysa.com
Anthony Gencarelli, Manager of Regulatory Compliance 211 anthonygencarelli@rahwayvalleysa.com
Joanne Grimes, QPA, Office Manager 217 joannegrimes@rahwayvalleysa.com
William Higgins, Shift Supervisor 230 whiggins@rahwayvalleysa.com
Edward Kochick, Maintenance Coordinator 220 ekochick@rahwayvalleysa.com
Thomas Macaluso, Assistant Laboratory Manager 228 tommacaluso@rahwayvalleysa.com
Jean Manigold, Laboratory Manager 232 jmanigold@rahwayvalleysa.com
Robert J. Materna, Secretary-Treasurer 216 robertmaterna@rahwayvalleysa.com
James J. Meehan, Executive Director 215 jmeehan@rahwayvalleysa.com
David Patrick, Biosolids and Energy Supervisor 218 dpatrick@rahwayvalleysa.com
Robert Poltz, MIS Manager 333 bpoltz@rahwayvalleysa.com
Marlon Privado, Asst. Supv. Of Ind. & Munic. Operations 223 mprivado@rahwayvalleysa.com
Robert Remite, Process Control Technician 327 rremite@rahwayvalleysa.com
Doug Reno, Operations Manager 304 dreno@rahwayvalleysa.com
Robert T. Safchinsky, Maintenance Manager 212 robertsafchinsky@rahwayvalleysa.com
Caitlyn Silk, Office Assistant 210 csilk@rahwayvalleysa.com
Darren Schippe, Shift Supervisor 230 darrenschippe@rahwayvalleysa.com
Jeffrey Schoner, P/T Payroll/HR Assistant 227 jschoner@rahwayvalleysa.com
Janice Teixeira, HR, Health, Safety & Security Manager 222 jteixeira@rahwayvalleysa.com
Janet Thevenin, Regulatory Compliance Supervisor 255 jthevenin@rahwayvalleysa.com
Daniel Ward, Plant Superintendent 229 dward@rahwayvalleysa.com

Hourly Staff
Javier Baez
James Bean
Riley Blake
Christopher Brinker
Bruce Cameron
Jack Desimone
Harry Dones
Rick Dones
Paul Dymyd
Naim Franklin
Cody Geardino
Patrick Kellaway
Melissa Madail
Helder Malta
Marcos Melendez
Robert Melnick
Benjamin Mendez
Predrag Mladenovic
Stephen Moreira
Eugene Moretti
Mario Pasqualicchio
Eric Pitusiak
Heraldo Privado
Francisco Rivera
James Thor
Kevin Tierney
John Vantuh
Carlo Vigliavolo
Connor Watters
William Yachera

Copyright © 2009 Rahway Valley Sewerage Authority